Montana Bonfire

15300 Montana Hwy 35, Bigfork MT 59911
$$ American

We offer locally crafted food. Our farm-to-table menu is designed to encourage sharing of stories and the day's adventure.

Reservations

Business Info

  • Address: 15300 Montana Hwy 35, Bigfork MT 59911
  • Cuisine: American | Sunday Brunch | Vegetarian |
  • Cost: | Inexpensive
  • Category: Upscale Casual
  • Star Rating:
  • Reservations: Recommended
  • Dress Code: Unknown
  • Meals Served: Brunch | Dinner |
  • Parking: Street | Private Lot |
  • Payment Options: VISA | Amex | MasterCard | Discover | Cash | Debit |
  • Corkage Fee: N/A
  • Phone: 406-692-6026
  • Features: Full Bar, Sunday Brunch, Catering Services, Organic Ingredients, Outdoor Seating, Lounge / Bar, Healthy Options, Free Wi-Fi, Lake View, Farm-to-table,
  • Occasion: Child Friendly, Dining Alone, Business Dining, Meet for a Drink, People Watching, Special Occasion, Vegetarian, Dog Friendly, Quick Bite, Trendy / Hip, Date Night,

Photos

Montana Bonfire - Entrees
Montana Bonfire - Starters & Desserts

Business Hours

Reservations Available
Monday
Dinner - Restaurant 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Valid between: Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2024
Tuesday
Dinner - Restaurant 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Wednesday
Dinner - Restaurant 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Thursday
Thursday 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday
Dinner - Restaurant 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Saturday
Dinner - Restaurant 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Sunday
Open for Dinner 4 p.m. - 9 p.m.
False

Customer Reviews & Ratings

4.73 out of 5 stars based on 559 votes

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 12, 2024
Brig K.
One of the nicest times we have had here in the Flathead Valley. Charming ambience, wonderful menu, beautiful presentation, and delicious offerings. Hooray for this new addition to date night, family celebration night, take out-of-town guests night, and let's give our selves a treat night.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jan 17, 2024
Leslie S.
It was awesome! We will definitely go back!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 7/10
Value: 10/10
Dec 05, 2023
Lorie G.
Maybe some candles , fabric napkins , and with the Asian cuisine tea is always offered but other than that such wonderful food and great servers , super friendly, can’t wait for our next visit !

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Dec 05, 2023
Amy M.
Very delicious and innovative food. Look forward to visiting again.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Dec 04, 2023
Crystal M.
Great place to eat! The staff is very friendly and service is awesome! We definitely recommend others to visit!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Nov 21, 2023
Julie R.
Every time we have eaten at Montana Bon Fire, our experience is awesome and we always bring more people with us. Everyone enjoys the food and service. Thank you

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Oct 15, 2023
Megan T.
Went for monthly Indian night and the food was amazing-will be back for their regular menu!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Aug 29, 2023
Carlee H.
Best Sunday Dim Sum yet. Fabulous food, great service and the deck seating was wonderful. If you haven’t done Dim Sum your missing out!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Aug 29, 2023
Penny B.
Amazing experience. Excellent food and service. Will definitely go back for dinner.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 28, 2023
patrick c.
Great food, friendly, professional service. Will definitely recommend.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 27, 2023
Donna R.
I enjoyed everything about the Bonfire. We had a large party which isn't always easy to accommodate. The staff did an amazing job and the food was good too.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 25, 2023
Lisa D.
The food was very good and beautifully presented.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 15, 2023
Lorri K.
Everything at Bonfire is amazing. The food is delicious and the selection is diverse. The drinks are creative and refreshing. We bring all our out of town guests to Bonfire.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 7/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 06, 2023
Julie B.
We love the Bonfire!!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 9/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 28, 2023
james h.
The monthly Dim Sum dinner is a breath of clean, fresh air in a restaurant landscape that is mainly hamburgers, steak, mediocre Mexican and poor Chinese. Service is enthusiastic, but need polish.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 11, 2023
Laurie H.
It was a lovely evening. I appreciate that you take reservations. The food and drinks were delicious. Sitting on the patio was very enjoyable.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 9/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 09, 2023
Jeanette C.
Fantastic food, beautiful ingredients. Healthy options. Everyone loved their choice. Easy reservations, great service. Wish it were closer to home so we could go more often.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Mar 28, 2023
Danelle P.
It was a very comfortable atmosphere. Really enjoyed the live music. Staff was wonderful. Food was delicious. We will definitely come again. **Cfalls Residents **

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 9/10
Ambience: 9/10
Value: 10/10
Mar 22, 2023
Todd B.
We really enjoyed The Dim Sum Brunch, and will go again.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Feb 28, 2023
Kelly S.
Always fantastic food and even better company. Their themed brunches are inventive and wonderful.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 6/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 7/10
Jan 26, 2023
jade n.
Food and bar service was great, but food was not quite at the same level. The dumpling wrappers of the second course we had were not fully cooked- covered in flour and chewy, and the third course was unfortunately an underwhelming ending.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 8/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 10/10
Jan 25, 2023
Susan H.
Food was all decisiously flavored but the dumplings were gummy - appeared to have been sitting quite awhile after they were cooked and before they were served. Shrimp toast and agedashi were especially good.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 7/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jan 04, 2023
Stew W.
Our fifth visit and has been terrific each time. Food is amazing. Mushroom and bacon appetizer has to be the best in the area.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Oct 18, 2022
Jacob S.
Food and service was amazing! Highly recommend and will return in the future

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Oct 08, 2022
Corey S.
Food was excellent, prices were fair (especially considering today's costs, thanks to the Marxists) and service was just dandy. Loved Indian food night!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Aug 05, 2022
Jonathan P.
Excellent dinner and great staff! Would love to come back. The food was way beyond expectations. Keep doing what you’re doing.
Business Response:
We are so stoked to hear you had a great time. Staff works hard to bring the best experience possible. The chefs in the back and the servers up front appreciate hearing their hard work is noticed. We hope you come back soon!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 24, 2022
Danielle W.
The food here was beyond outstanding!!
Business Response:
Thank you for this outstanding review!!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 22, 2022
Mark S.
Good food good service. Nice family dining experience.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 7/10
Value: 7/10
Jul 21, 2022
Laura H.
Our first time at Montana Bonfire and we loved it. The ambiance etc was fine -- nothing special -- but the food quality was first rate and while it was expensive, I thought the quality was absolutely worth it. Everything we got was incredibly flavorful -- the Flathead Lake Trout was out of this world. Our table of four also ordered and shared the Bolognese (delicious flavors I couldn't even identify), and the cambodian coconut curry. The garlic and balsamic brussel sprouts were perfect, the lemon and fig burrata really enough for a whole meal with delicate flavors and the desserts! We fought over the bonfire brulee and flourless chocolate torte. Somehow both plates ended up in front of my friend who proceeded to lick the bowl while we provided cover. I loved the wide array of food offerings and the locally sourced ingredients really had an impact on the flavor. Can't believe it took me two years to try it, but we will obviously be back!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 19, 2022
Sharon S.
Service was excellent!! We will definitely be back! Our waitress was also the bartender I think? She was wonderful! The food was excellent too!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 08, 2022
Elizabeth K.
Food was excellent!!! Restaurant was just a little dark
Business Response:
The kitchen works really hard, we will make sure to let them know they are doing a good job!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 9/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 29, 2022
Gary K.
We had a wonderful time at Montana Bonfire. The menu was really diverse menu and everything sounded incredible, which made it a little hard to decide. Eventually we settle on the bolognese and the Cambodian bowl. So good! And big portions too. Our only (minor) complaints are that the drinks took a weirdly long time to come and the Negroni was a bit light on the Campari. The decor is a bit eclectic but not in a way that’s particularly cute or charming; feels a bit like eating at a garage sale. Ultimately though, who cares, when the food is that good! We’ll definitely go back when we are next in the area.
Business Response:
We look forward to having you back at Montana Bonfire to try more of our menu!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 24, 2022
Mike S.
Food and service was excellent
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review! Staff appreciates hearing positive feedback!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 14, 2022
Gene H.
We drive 4.5 hours one way, three times a year to dine at the Bonfire. I think that says it all!
Business Response:
WOW, we appreciate the support! Please let us know next time you are in!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 12, 2022
Tom W.
Wonderful! Our favorite neighborhood gathering place!
Business Response:
Awesome to hear! We look forward to continuing to offer a great place for you to gather, drink, and eat with friends and family!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 9/10
Value: 10/10
May 29, 2022
Andy L.
Wonderful server, bartender, wine and delicious food.
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review! Our staff appreciates hearing the good feedback, please come back and join us again soon!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 8/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
May 21, 2022
Elizabeth W A.
The smoked duck with Udon noodles in Japanese broth was the best thing I have eaten in ages! Such flavor!
Business Response:
We will make sure to let our chefs know their work is appreciated! Come back soon for more Duck Udon soon!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 9/10
Value: 8/10
May 12, 2022
Brian S.
Excellent food, great menu. My only critique is I had the lake trout which was excellent but felt the dish needed a side item such as rice or potatoes.
Business Response:
Thank you for joining us for dinner! We hope to have you back soon!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
May 08, 2022
lorri k.
Delicious food!!! Super friendly staff.
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review! Staff works hard to make sure to bring great experiences for our guests!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Mar 21, 2022
Melani L.
Staff was excellent and efficient! Food was delicious.
Business Response:
Thank you so much for the 10/10!!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 5/10
Value: 10/10
Mar 01, 2022
Mary O.
Just a little cold in restaurant is all otherwise a very enjoyable evening with delicious food and great plate presentation. Will definitely recommend it and return again for dinner.
Business Response:
Thanks for your feedback! Sorry, it was a bit chilly ! We look forward to seeing you again

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Feb 12, 2022
Mike R.
very good service and very good food.
Business Response:
Thank you so very much!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Aug 13, 2021
Robyn R.
I love this place! The food has never been disappointing, it’s a real treat at a reasonable price!! Highly recommend

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 9/10
Ambience: 9/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 27, 2021
Erica J.
We really enjoyed Montana Bonfire. The menu is amazing - locally sourced foods incorporated into cuisine from around the world. Everything we had was amazing - the yak kofta, the bison burger, shrimp and lobster pastas, gumbo, and the artichoke appetizer. The dining room had a nice ambiance (the outdoor patio was full). We were thrilled to get a reservation on short notice. Our server was very attentive. And the prices were very reasonable for such high quality food.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
May 23, 2021
Bree W.
The trout was spectacular! Great service. I enjoyed the ease of scheduling a reservation. Well done!

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Apr 29, 2021
KoLynn S.
First time. Really nice vibe-smiling staff, casual atmosphere, and great music. The food was a total surprise-chef created inovative food combination, with lingering flavor leading me to plan a return visit.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Mar 18, 2021
Jerry R.
Excellent food. Awesome staff. Gonna be back.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Feb 25, 2021
Paul B.
Wonderful atmosphere complimented by charming employees, and incredible food.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Feb 21, 2021
Anthony T.
Fantastic. The gnocchi was insane

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Dec 10, 2020
Tim D.
This restaurant is a hidden gem along Flathead lake. We have never been disappointed in the quality of the food or service. The experience is budget friendly as well.

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Oct 23, 2020
Lisa C.
Loved the German specials !

Overall: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Aug 31, 2020
Rustin D.
The food was absolutely amazing!!! Recommend 100%

Overall: 9/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 6/10
Value: 8/10
Nov 07, 2023
Aimee S.
Excellent food and service. We will be returning!

Overall: 9/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 9/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 10/10
Oct 03, 2023
Marshall T.
Great spot on the lake

Overall: 9/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 7/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 22, 2023
Curtis M.
Food and service was excellent! The only constructive criticism we have would be the seating during the afternoon and evening sunset. During the summer months it is quite warm and the glare was a menace. Just simply installing a shade system would be a considerable improvement. We will definitely be repeat customers, but will choose better seating.

Overall: 9/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 9/10
Value: 9/10
Jun 14, 2023
Gene B.
Great service...excellent food.

Overall: 9/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Mar 26, 2023
Sandi L.
Good food with very friendly staff! Love the atmosphere and it being locally owned and run. Would go back!

Overall: 9/10
Food: 8/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 8/10
Oct 15, 2022
Kay S.
Staff were super hospitable and provided just the right amount of attention. We all enjoyed our meals and the the drinks were creative and delicious. We all agreed we would plan on coming back. A little on the expensive side for a casual friends evening out dinner, but I really appreciated their use of local ingredients and I know that can increase costs.

Overall: 9/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 8/10
Ambience: 6/10
Value: 6/10
Mar 28, 2022
Russell & Rose S.
Food was awesome!
Business Response:
Thanks for joining us for dinner! Hope to see you again soon !

Overall: 9/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 14, 2021
Rene R.
Will be back

Overall: 9/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 9/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 10/10
Sep 19, 2020
Jim V.
Delicious food and beverage. We really enjoyed the flatbread and the Lake Trout entree.

Overall: 8/10
Food: 6/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 9/10
Jan 16, 2024
Diem T.
The ambiance and service were great, although I noticed no small plates were given to eat the dumplings and people were eating over the steam container which is not the proper way to eat dim sum even if the baskets were intended for one person for this event. I asked for small plates before eating. It helps with catching pieces of food when biting the dumplings in half and is a place to portion dipping sauce for yourself. The value was good as there was a variety of dim sum and a good quantity given. It would have been nice if the servers told us what dim sum was which flavor. We played a guessing game of which was which before biting into them, which was fine but I’d rather know beforehand what I’m biting into. The dim sum service and food itself was generally good but could be improved. First course had miso soup that was barely warm and it was cold by the second spoonful. Not sure if soup had been sitting in window or if the main soup pot was at wrong temp. The broccolini needed a bit of salt and it would have been nice if they cut them into manageable pieces with scissors. (Asians use scissors at dim sum restaurants upon request for veggies like that. We use them cooking at home, also. Much easier than knives. lol) The different types of dim sum dumplings seemed creative but some were too “outside the box” like the lentil one. Not a fan of that texture in a shumai. The ginger chicken dumpling in last course was my favorite one but I felt it was ruined by the sweet chili sauce that was poured on it. It was a great dumpling that should have, and could have, stood on its own. Sometimes simple and pure is best. last course shrimp toast was extremely greasy. I didn’t finish it. Finally, a green or jasmine green tea option would have been nice to have with the meal. A beer pairing would have been a good upsell. Overall despite my food notes, it’s nice that Bonfire tried to bring something different and more ethnic to the valley.

Overall: 8/10
Food: 8/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 6/10
Value: 9/10
Sep 18, 2023
Nancy Z.
Super friendly. Great service. Great food. Really needs a good cleaning windows, floors, deck. Flies were really bad inside.

Overall: 8/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 8/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 10/10
Jul 11, 2023
Terri W.
Enjoyed the burgers, patty melts and the trout. That garlic aioli is amazing! I could take a bath in that! There were 6 in our party. The food was great however it took a very long time to arrive. We came it at 7 pm and our entrees hit the table around 8 pm. Unfortunately because of timing getting all of our entrees out, the pasta was gummy and cold. The sauce was very interesting though! Never had yak before. Our server was brand new (Buka) however he did a great job and had a great attitude. Staff was friendly yet could benefit from a little more training. I realize you utilize college kids for seasonal help in the summer. However little things like refilling drinks and clearing dishes could be improved.

Overall: 8/10
Food: 7/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 8/10
May 17, 2023
Mary C.
A nice attempt at Dim Sum for a novel Mother's Day Brunch.

Overall: 8/10
Food: 10/10
Service: 5/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 10/10
Oct 20, 2022
Brandie J.
The food was amazing I absolutely love the bonfire I've been a few times my only complaint about this experience was my server she was less than personable and it was the first time they weren't able to tell me what the food was. She only checked on us once we weren't brought napkins until we asked and then she brought us our check even though we were going to order another beverage. But overall despite that I'll be back!

Overall: 8/10
Food: 8/10
Service: 5/10
Ambience: 6/10
Value: 8/10
May 02, 2022
Max G.
Waitress delivered entrees and appetizers out at the same time, She needs more training. I asked for hot oil to increase the heat of my curry dish, she just got more sauce, she didn't understand what was required
Business Response:
Max, Thank you for your feedback. I do apologize for your entrees and appetizers coming out at the same time, that is not the normal situation. As far as the hot oil, I am pretty sure would not have known what it was and we don't carry it, next time please as for hot sauce as we have a variety made in-house. With the lack of staffing this summer in the valley, we hope everyone can be a little extra understanding.

Overall: 8/10
Food: 8/10
Service: 2/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 8/10
Dec 07, 2021
Marissa T.
Service left something to be desired. There was really no interaction throughout the meal. No check ins. Didn’t like how the next course was brought out while still eating the last. Had to ask for water to be refilled.

Overall: 7/10
Food: 7/10
Service: 6/10
Ambience: 6/10
Value: 7/10
Dec 05, 2023
Tiffany H.
I'll start off with a positive and say the the drinks were amazing but it went down hill from there. We sat by the window next to a planter with half dead plants in the boxes, and very cold to the point of having to wear my jacket the entire time we ate. The food courses came out so fast that I felt like we were in an eating contest! We asked the servers to slow down our courses with the response "sorry this is one of our busiest days, we just pump out the food". By the time we got to the entire meal half of it was cold because we paced ourselves to eat. We had to ask to clear empty plates from our table several times. Not a great overall service experience and I am sure the food would have tasted better if it were not cold.

Overall: 7/10
Food: 6/10
Service: 9/10
Ambience: 5/10
Value: 6/10
Sep 28, 2023
Troyous R.
The initial bowls of pasta we ordered for our children were pretty much perfect al dente, but our pasta entrees had completely mooshy noodles and they were pretty cold. We all waited for a bit between starters and entrees, and it obviously wasn’t because the cooks were slow. It was because our hot food was dying in the window

Overall: 7/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 7/10
Ambience: 7/10
Value: 8/10
Jul 24, 2023
Shane M.
Food and beverage was good. Service was slow, to which there were only 3 people working. We ended up doing drinks and apps only.

Overall: 7/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 6/10
Ambience: 5/10
Value: 10/10
Jun 29, 2023
Melissa H.
Service must have been off that day. We sat down and drinks were brought to use we didn’t order so we told the staff who seemed very confused. Then they came back to take drink order when they brought us first course but then never got them, we had to ask again when we got second course. Then they tried to bring us one of the drinks 2 more times. It wasn’t a big deal but something to work on. Times of courses would of been great for a larger group so we had visit time but for a predetermined meal for a couple it still took us over an hour. Otherwise it was great! I would definitely come again was sad that the cocktails were completely different from what was posted on Facebook. I was excited to try the drink with jackfruit and rum. I don’t like much alcohol. I also thought the drinks were included with the courses but I have never gone to something like that before. I liked that we didn’t have to choose a meal and it was a fixed price. I usually get stuck just getting a burger somewhere if we even get to go out. So I liked to try new things and it was small enough portions I didn’t feel like wasting if I didn’t like it. And I could budget for that meal. It was also big enough portion for it to be lunchtime meal. Thank you!

Overall: 7/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 4/10
Ambience: 7/10
Value: 8/10
May 21, 2023
Erin T.
Ambience: it would be nice if there was music available outside, especially due to traffic going by. Also, the chairs outside do not feel like the right 'height' to sit at the wooden tables. They are too short. Service: your servers need to be better trained. The table clearing was terrible. The men were always served & cleared first. The ladies had to wait for drinks and food. It felt as though we were being rushed through a nice birthday dinner. However, the high quality of the food (although the desserts were just ok) will bring me back again.

Overall: 7/10
Food: 8/10
Service: 8/10
Ambience: 10/10
Value: 8/10
Aug 25, 2022
Brilie C.
Everything was great and we enjoyed the food! It was just a bit hot inside to be comfortable while eating.
Business Response:
We are happy to hear you enjoyed the food! Summer heat is tough, the air conditioner cant quite keep up during the peak heat of the day!

Overall: 7/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 6/10
Ambience: 6/10
Value: 7/10
Aug 23, 2022
Melanie C.
I was super excited to try this restaurant. I had heard good things. The food was quite tasty but everything else was lacking. We were seated directly in the sun. Sunglasses had to be worn indoors! The table was very sticky which was extremely off putting. Beverages were just meh… my hubby had an old fashioned… he could make a better one at home. Service was…. Inattentive… no napkins or plates for the appetizer… we had to ask for them. The food was VERY delicious. The rest of our experience didn’t live up to the quality of the food. :(
Business Response:
Sorry to hear you did not have a great experience. The tables have been sanitized so much that the varnish is being affected, giving it a sticky feel. We assure you the tables are clean. Unfortunately we have limited seating and if you got sat at a table in the sun, it was most likely all we had available, and if addressed we would have done what we could to adjust your table and fix the situation. We apologize if your service was not up to par for you, lots of busy nights and hard work this summer. We are grateful for the staff we have! Hopefully you can come back and have a better experience in the future.

Overall: 7/10
Food: 9/10
Service: 10/10
Ambience: 7/10
Value: 8/10
Jun 23, 2022
Ashley C.
First time there, overall really enjoyed our time and the food. A very long wait but understandable due to staffing issues in the service industry. We appreciate the kitchen working hard considering this. Will be back! Thank you
Business Response:
We appreciate how hard our kitchen staff works as well! Thank you for stopping in, we look forward to having you back!

Overall: 7/10
Food: 8/10
Service: 5/10
Ambience: 6/10
Value: 4/10
Jul 18, 2021
Eric M.
Circumstances were difficult. Heat wave with ac that did not work. Then we later noticed that we were charged for an extra meal by accident. We want to love bonfire but addressing these things needs to happen Thank you Eric