Ignition Cocktail Bar

6 New Market St, Ulverston LA12 7LN
$ No Food


Business Info

  • Address: 6 New Market St, Ulverston LA12 7LN
  • Cross Street: (Old HSBC Bank)
  • Cuisine: No Food |
  • Cost: | Very Inexpensive
  • Category: Bar/Lounge
  • Star Rating:
  • Reservations: Recommended
  • Dress Code: Casual
  • Meals Served: Other |
  • Parking: Street |
  • Payment Options: VISA | MasterCard | Cash | Apple Pay |
  • Corkage Fee: N/A
  • Phone: +44 7547 155397
  • Features: Full Bar, Live Entertainment, Smoking Area, Lounge / Bar, Free Wi-Fi, Big Screen TV,
  • Occasion: Meet for a Drink, Trendy / Hip, Date Night,


Ignition Cocktail Bar - Main Ignition Logo

Business Hours

Reservations Available
Monday Hours
Early Morning Monday Table Booking 0:00 - 2:00
Ignition VIP 15:00 - 23:45
Thursday 15:00 - 23:45
Thursday Night Quiz 19:00 - 23:45
Friday 15:00 - 0:00
Ignition VIP 15:00 - 0:00
Friday Night Karaoke 19:00 - 23:45
Early Saturday Morning Hours 0:00 - 3:00
Ignition VIP 0:00 - 3:00
Ignition VIP 15:00 - 23:45
Saturday 15:00 - 23:45
Loco Bingo Booking 18:00 - 19:00
Super Sunday Ignition VIP Booking 15:00 - 23:45
Super Sunday Table Booking 15:00 - 23:45
Early Morning Sunday Table Booking 0:00 - 3:00
Ignition VIP 0:00 - 3:00
Super Sunday Loco Bingo Booking 18:00 - 19:00

Customer Reviews & Ratings

4.0 out of 5 stars based on 3 votes

Overall: 8/10
Food: 0/10
Service: 6/10
Ambience: 8/10
Value: 8/10
Sep 18, 2023
Sarah M.
Myself and 3 friends visited for the Loco bingo night. The loco bingo was really good fun, I’ll definitely return. We first ordered 4 cocktails, around £9 each. None of us drank them, the worst cocktails I’ve ever had!! Tried to speak to bar staff, stood at bar for 10 minutes and no-one acknowledged me. Apart from the terrible cocktails the loco bingo night was really fun!!
Business Response:
Hey Sarah, we would like to thank you for your visit to Ignition Cocktail Bar and so glad you enjoyed our popular 'Loco Bingo' We are obviously disappointed with your review as we welcome both Good & Bad reviews, this helps with our business progression, as long as the reviews are fair! Unfortunately we don't class your review as fair to our business: Your review mentioned 'Worse Cocktails I'v Every Had' however you & your group finished them all? Also at no time while you visited our premises did you ask to see or speak with a team leader to lodge a complaint about your finished cocktails? If you did ask you would have the pleasure of talking to not just one but both owners of the business who where both there at that time, we would have been very quick at resolving this issue at that time. Like I mentioned we are very proud of our business at Ignition and we work extremely hard to bring all our guests a great experience, we would have loved the opportunity to talk to you about any issues, but you need to ask first? Please note placing incorrect information as a review is extremely harmful/damaging to a business.... please be wary of this in the future. Thank you once again. Myles.